Christie Brinkley Seriously Still Has It

I’m pretty sure you all think I’m a fifteen year old, but the truth is, I’m thirty two and really immature. I had to accept that eventually.

My point is, I’m old enough to remember who the fuck is Christie Brinkley. She was the hot blonde driving the Ferrari in the “National Lampoon’s Vacation” movies. At least in two. She’s certainly in the one when Chevy Chase was still funny and in another one where he already was a hack.

But I digress, the point here is that people my age probably jerked off more than once to this woman. And I have to say, she kinda looks hotter now? She’s fifty eight years old, people, and she does look like this.

Screw it. Here are the pictures, I’ll take a couple to the bathroom and be young again.

Leave a Reply

