Katy Perry Is Dating Again, Afraid Of Blade Runner

This is all pretty shady if you ask me. I’m sure she understood that I have a strong relationship with Gina, and I’m glad she decided to go back into the game. But is it really her?

I mean, seriously. According to these pictures she’s not a human, she’s a replicant from Blade Runner.

In any case Sean Young wannabe  Katy was in Paris with her new boyfriend, Baptiste Giabiconi. According to The Sun

They met during Paris Fashion Week earlier this month — a year after 22-year-old Baptiste vowed to wed Katy, as soon as she split from then-husband Russell Brand.

He told a fashion magazine: “If I could make her divorce her husband, I’d marry her.”

So the guy is a complete douchebag. I reckon Jennifer Love Hewitt is banging her head against a wall yelling “Why can’t I find someone like that!” and then she’ll try to force strangers to marry her at gun point. It will be a massacre, every man runs away from Jen, she’s bat-shit crazy.

Leave a Reply

