Lady Gaga Doesn’t Care About Me

Believe it or not, Gaga doesn’t pay attention to what I say. Which is a shame, because if more women did what I tell them to, the world would be a better place. And my sex life would be awesome!

In any case, she’s cutting herself off the media. This was supposed to be an exclusive on Oprah, but the awesome people of Page Six spoiled it. I love those guys. (via Page Six)

Gaga chose to make the announcement of her hiatus to Oprah, in an “Oprah’s Next Chapter” interview to air Sunday.

“Other than this interview, Oprah, I do not intend to speak to anyone for a very long time,” explains Gaga. “No press, no television.”

“Even if my mom calls and says, ‘Did you hear about…’ I shut it all off,” she said. “I don’t read a damn thing.”

As you can see,  when I said she was a “Weirdo with an ugly face” it was too much. It affected her deeply. It’s ok Gaga, I meant it as a joke. I would go out with you, as long as you assure me you don’t have anything weird in your vagina.

 

In any case, here are some pictures of her with that weirdo Lindsay Lohan stalks. To be fair, she doesn’t look that bad in these, but her lazy eye is fucking distracting.

Leave a Reply

