Jennifer Love-Hewitt On BWatt

I know what you’re thinking: “What the fuck is BWatt? and the answer is: I have no fucking idea. I will assume it’s a new fashion magazine of sorts.

 

In any case, after her awesome photoshoot at Maxim, the girl is now being featured in this, and it’s crap. I wasn’t even going to post them, but today is a boring day and there’s not a lot for me  to do.

 

I was also afraid that she might think that posting about her two times in a week means we’re in a relationship, but that means she’ll want to get married by June. But I’ll risk it anyways.

 

Leave a Reply

