Rihanna Is Topless Y’all!

Ok, so you can’t really see her tits. But she is topless. Hot chicks posting topless pictures of themselves at their Twitter works for me

Except for the part of actually reading what they write. In this case:

I’m a leader, yall on some followin shit…comin in dis game on some modeling shit!

Wha?!… I don’t even know what she’s trying to say. This moron belongs in school.

U aint even really gotta be my boyfriend. Im just tryna know ur name and maybe sometime we can hook up, hang out, just chill…

I guess she’s saying she’s a whore? I can’t be sure.

The hoes love me…u know what it iZ!!!

 See? And then I decided to stop reading because I could feel myself becoming stupid if I went on.
Leave a Reply

