Jennifer Love-Hewitt On Maxim

I have to admit that I never thought Jennifer Love-Hewitt was hot. Cute, yes, but not hot. This photoshoot just proved me wrong.

 

Of course, Maxim is not just about the hot chick, it’s also about what she thinks. Unfortunatelly, Jen is a bit of a bimbo, so the interview sucked. I will add one bit, because it’s funny:

Now that you’re single, you must get hit on a ton.

It might sound so stupid, but guys do not hit on me. I’m not really sure why, but it’s very rare that a guy will ever come up to me and be like, “I’m going to lay down my game right now, and you’re going to like it.”

At least that spares you from bad pickup lines.

Well, I did get one that was so bad I gave the guy 10 minutes of my time. He was like, “Are you Irish? ’Cause my penis is Dublin.” It was so stupid, but I thought it took some wit at least.

Ok. She still doesn’t know why guys avoid her. First of all, she freaked out her last boyfriends because after dating them for only a few months, she tried to force them to marry her.

She also thinks that penis jokes are witty. So basically, she’s as dumb as a brick and nuts about marriage. But she just proved she’s hot, so if I ever see her I’ll say something like “Are you hungry? Because my penis can leave you satisfied” and see if that leads to us eloping.

Leave a Reply

