Kirk Cameron Might Be A Bit Homophobic

In case you don’t remember who Kirk Cameron is (No, you two nerds who read this site because I tend to post hot chicks, He’s not related to the Enterprise) he was a child actor in the 80’s who starred in the sit-com “Growing Pains”

Trust me, that show sucked but lasted forever.

But it’s a new century and child actors need to search for new horizons in order to stay in the spot. Since racism is so last year, lets just try and bash the gay community! Cameron said in a CNN interview:

“I think that it’s unnatural, I think that it’s detrimental, and ultimately destructive to so many of the foundations of civilization.”

Yes. Because homosexuals cause wars and then go on a rampage with high tech planes, bombing cities and killing millions of innocent people. That’s what they tell me in church, so I reckon it’s true.

“I believe marriage was defined by God. Marriage is almost as old as dirt, and it was defined in the Garden between Adam and Eve. One man, one woman for life till death do you part. So I would never attempt to try to redefine marriage. And I don’t think anyone else should either. So do I support the idea of gay marriage? No, I don’t.”

What an outrage! Going against God by not getting married in a church. This has to stop!.

 

Wait, that doesn’t sound right. I think this is more related to this moron confusing getting married in a church with getting married at City Hall or whatever. Who gives a fuck about gay people getting married?! They aren’t harming anyone by doing it.

 

I will say one thing that will make me unpopular with the gay community: All of these organizations “defending” your rights take things way out of proportion and are detrimental to your cause for equality. But, since I also respect everyone’s rights, if I ever do cross paths with Kirk Cameron, I will punch him a few times in the nose.

That’s what normal people do. We punch the douchebag, no matter our sexuality or race. And YES Cameron. I’m a straight guy and if I ever see you I will beat the shit out of you for being such a fag. That’s what you are, asshole. (I’d also punch Perez Hilton because I don’t care about sexuality, I only care about beating up douchebags)

 

End of story.

 

Leave a Reply

