George Clooney Is Not Gay

At one point or another, every handsome guy is called gay. Just imagine how many gay rumors are there about me if even George Clooney is being called a closet homosexual.

But just like me, George doesn’t give a fuck about such things. He tells The Advocate:

 

I think it’s funny, but the last thing you’ll ever see me do is jump up and down, saying, “These are lies!” That would be unfair and unkind to my good friends in the gay community. I’m not going to let anyone make it seem like being gay is a bad thing. My private life is private, and I’m very happy in it. Who does it hurt if someone thinks I’m gay? I’ll be long dead and there will still be people who say I was gay. I don’t give a shit.

Wait a second… Did he just make fun of a certain actor who goes through lengths to prove he’s not gay? Did I read that right? I think I just went gay for George Clooney. In case you don’t know who is he talking about, there’s a hint in the next picture.

 

Leave a Reply

