Chris Brown Is Smooth

This is one of those stories that we’ll never know to be true. But since it’s about Chris Brown, I’ll assume it is completely real. (via US Weekly)

Chris Brown– who pleaded guilty in 2009 for felony assault for hitting then-girlfriend Rihanna — confidently approached an attractive brunette Feb. 10 at the Lasio Professional Hair Care suite Grammy gift lounge and asked her, “Can I get your number? I promise I won’t beat you!”

He’s a charmer, isn’t he? But it’s a good pick up line. It’s less creepy than O.J. Simpson going “Hey, gimme your number, I promise I won’t kill you”

 

Leave a Reply

