Guess The Topic That Jennifer Anniston Brings Up!

The two more important topics in gossip during the last few years have been:

 

1- Lindsay Lohan being  a drugged up screw up and her mother saying that it’s untrue because she’s changed.

and

2- Everyone involved in the Brad Pitt/Jennifer Aniston/Angelina Jolie threesome saying how tired they are about people talking about it, only to start talking about the Brad Pitt/Jennifer Aniston/Angelina Jolie threesome.

 

The one to start this game in 2012 is Jen, who tells In Style Magazine:

 

“There are so many [misconceptions about me],”  adding that the most annoying one is “the triangle with my ex-husband — and that there’s a feud there.”

 

So she’ll leave it at that, right?. Right? Oh, noes:

 

“Having experienced everything you don’t want in a partner over time, it starts to narrow down what you actually do want,” Jen admits. “As I get older, I realize what qualities are important in love and what suits me. And what I won’t settle for.”

 

Let me translate. She says: “I’m tired of people talking about Brad and me. But he’s still a douchebag so I’ll talk about it a bit more”

 

Go fuck yourself, Aniston. I’d still do you if you actually looked like in this heavily photoshoped picture. Maybe then you’ll shut the fuck up. (More of her crap at OK Magazine)

 

Leave a Reply

