Christina Aguilera Gained a Bit of Weight

This comes from the Enquirer, which is a site I can’t see for some reason. I’ll just assume this is related to ACTA, SOPA or some bullshit like that, instead of thinking that it’s because of that picture of my junk that I sent to one of their editors.

In any case, since I still have access to wwtdd I can put the info in here too. And I will add that if I decided to send pictures of my junk to the Tyler Durdeen people, they would probably post them and mock me.

Anyways. Christina Aguilera has a tv show now, and her weight is an issue. Of course, she’s a Hollywood brat, so instead of doing what normal people do (Stop eating so many damned Twinkies) she expects other people to do magic.

“Christina holds up pro­duction with her constant demands, saying, ‘Don’t make me look fat’ or ‘Don’t show my butt,’ ” a source tellsthe Enquirer.
“She’s insisted the cam­eramen only shoot her at flattering angles, forcing a few segments to be reshot. She also demands that the stylists bring her the latest slimming fashions, and she’s always ordering the makeup artists to make her face look thin­ner.”

Well, that explains a lot. I should’ve hired someone to photoshop my junk. Maybe that way, the chick at the Enquirer would be drooling instead of blocking my IP from the site.

Leave a Reply

